Close
Sherwood Nissan Phone Icon Sales: 855-380-2200     Service: 780-449-5775 Sherwood Nissan Globe Icon 10 Broadway Blvd. Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2A2
Sherwood Nissan Globe Icon 10 Broadway Blvd. Sherwood Park, AB T8H 2A2 Sherwood Nissan Phone Icon Sales: 855-380-2200     Service: 780-449-5775

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Lorena Evangelista
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
GOOGLE
Kaysi Houtstra
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
7-6-2020
Kaysi Houtstra

Service was good but I waited 1.5hours for the express oil change. And the car wash always seems to be out of order. Seems like every time I go the car wash is closed. So definitely disappointed this time

GOOGLE
Teresa T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
Teresa T.

Had my first oil change for my new Rogue. Good service, friendly staff and was easy to make appointment. Very satisfied!!

GOOGLE
ART TAYLOR
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
GOOGLE
Tom Frey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2020
GOOGLE
Inderjit Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
GOOGLE
Michelle Crossman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Michelle Crossman

We bought my Nissan Armada here 6 years ago. I take it here for regular maintenance. I’ve never had any major issues with my suv, this year there was a recall and they got me in ASAP to fix it. I will continue taking my SUV here for service and will likely buy another Nissan when I’m ready to downsize. This is my second, my last Nissan was an xterra which I also had serviced regularly at the sherwood park Nissan, and my son now drives it. I have been going here roughly 9 years and never had a problem with their work or service.

GOOGLE
Chris Bier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-24-2020
DEALERRATER
Happy Camper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Okay, this experience was like a breath of fresh air...

Okay, this experience was like a breath of fresh air after a rain storm. The kind that gives such an invigorating feeling of happiness. Right from the start, zero pressure, zero hassle, just super friendly people to chat with. Knowledgeable in every aspect, like talking to an old friend. As we did test drives and compared several manufacturer's different models, two things were standing out boldly and confidently. The 2020 Nissan Pathfinder SL Premium became our choice to purchase, and the entire experience was effortless. All of the staff are very pleasant and easy going, with special mention to our salesman Cooper Wilde, sales manager William (Bill) Newbigging and Andrew Lobreau. I can honestly state, I have never experienced a more satisfying new vehicle purchase ever! One may think that they have gone out of their way to make things pleasant, but I feel all of it, is just natural actions of a fantastic team. I rate them as the best of the best and will recommend them to everyone I know and to all who ask for recommendations.

GOOGLE
Jennifer White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Jennifer White

I Purchased a vehicle online and drove from out of town to pick it up. The vehicle wasn't ready to go. There were a number of problems with the overall sale of the vehicle at the start. I left a very unsatisfactory review. After dealing with the GSM Brandon I wanted to revise my review. With all the mishaps that happened he reached out to me and made a huge attempt to make things right. He apologized and acknowledged that some errors were made. That alone showed that he valued the customer as a person and values the business as a whole. He worked very hard with me and asked me to trust that he would make things right. He definitely came thru. Based on his actions and his willingness to go over and above I would strongly recommend Sherwood Nissan.

GOOGLE
kaila sheedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
kaila sheedy

Nissan came to my rescue after a terrible experience at another dealership. Ask for ANDREW! He was a dream. Very knowledgeable, very experienced and VERY PATIENT (as I am a single mom and brought my High energy toddler with me). He took his time explaining to me what I was purchasing and actually cared that I understood, that was very appreciated! Not pushy at all, not rushing us at all and truly caring. Excellent customer service! I would definitely recommend.

GOOGLE
Gerald Novakowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
GOOGLE
ST.Jayden Bonza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-21-2020
ST.Jayden Bonza

i have a very smooth transaction with all the guys there. I lived in fort mcmurray and they made my purchase a quick and easy one. Thanks to Harpreet, Harry and Andrew. Henry the guy who delivered my vehicle is equally awesome. We are so happy with our new purchase. Highly recommended - Good job Nissan Sherwood.

GOOGLE
Zorawar Singh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Zorawar Singh

Excellent Customer Service. Matt, one of the Finance Manager, and Alex, the sales consultant, both really helped me a lot through the whole process. They did an excellent job to help me the best. I will recommend everybody to visit this location at least once to have a superb experience. Thanks.

GOOGLE
Terry Mead
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Jeff Hamm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
GOOGLE
Zahra Domingo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-19-2020
Zahra Domingo

Services seem to take much longer than compared to other places.

GOOGLE
Fritz Jajczay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
GOOGLE
Andrea Reynolds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Andrea Reynolds

We had a great experience at Sherwood Nissan. We live out of town and called to inquire about a specific vehicle while enroute to the dealership. With only 15 minutes notice, the sales team had freshly washed the vehicle and had it waiting for us out front--a nice customer service touch. Although we did not end up purchasing the vehicle, both Bill (sales manager) and the salesman (I believe his name was Jordan) were very friendly, accommodating, and overall great to deal with. Thanks so much for the great customer service!

GOOGLE
John Drew
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
John Drew

Staff were professional and accommodating. They were honest- to the point in detecting what was needed for my vehicle. Service for my Truck was completed in a timely manner with quality results.

GOOGLE
Pierre Lallier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
GOOGLE
Faye Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2020
GOOGLE
kirandeep kaur dhamrait
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2020
kirandeep kaur dhamrait

We love Sherwood nissan and we always recommend Sherwood nissan to others as well.This is our third vehicle we have bought from Sherwood nissan. We always approach Harpreet singh. He is so amazing, friendly and always guide us for best product and he always give us best deal that we are looking for.

GOOGLE
Phyllis Jorritsma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-14-2020
Phyllis Jorritsma

Pleasant service advisor. I am quite happy with her informing us of the delays of receiving the product which in our case was a water pump. The bill was less than when Chelsey first contacted us so we were quite happy about that. The issue is not with Sherwood Nissan but with the product HONDA. I have never had a water pump seize with all the previous vehicles that i have owned which is approximately 10. I have had them leak coolant yes but never seize and destroy the serpentine belt etc.We purchased a reputable vehicle with less than 50,000 kms. and 2,000 kms. later it is towed into the shop with a seized water pump ridiculous

GOOGLE
Steve Reid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2020
GOOGLE
Zachary Beaudoin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-12-2020
GOOGLE
Blair Steffen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Blair Steffen

We had visited several dealerships looking for a new vehicle. As soon as we walked in the showroom doors at Sherwood Nissan, we were greeted by the Sales Manager Bill. It was the first time ever at a dealership to be welcomed at the door by the ‘Boss’ . We knew we were in the right place after talking with Bill. He directed us to our sales rep Alex ( aka Al-X, Alexander) who we found to be a real straight shooter, fun to deal with and full of enthusiasm. Initially we thought he was too young, but he knew his facts and was probably one of the best sales reps we’ve ever dealt with! Two reasons we bought at Sherwood’ Nissan: Alex & Bill. No high pressure sales, all our questions were answered. They arranged for test drives of several vehicles, and let us take one home for a day to make sure we made the right choice. Andrew in Finance was helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. We would highly recommend the team at Sherwood Nissan.

GOOGLE
Tim Morrison
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-10-2020
Tim Morrison

Service Rep I dealt with "Neil" was honest and informative. I felt like he was there to help me not sell their service by blowing smoke up my @@*. Thank-You!!!

GOOGLE
Remi Tardif
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
Remi Tardif

Shaun McLeod or Harry Sandhu are pretty awesome! I got the best treatment from these guys.

GOOGLE
Roger Jelley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-8-2020
GOOGLE
David Birkholz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2020
David Birkholz

Service was prompt and vehicle was ready earlier than promised

GOOGLE
Mike Skayman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
6-7-2020
Mike Skayman

Long wait and unable to wash the vehicle. 3 1/2 star.

GOOGLE
Renn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
GOOGLE
Timothy Lorenzana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
Timothy Lorenzana

If you want a great deal where you won’t get screwed over then look for Scott Dyer. He’s probably the greatest car salesman ever! I bought a 2014 Camaro 2ss from him and he handled the paper works like it was nothing! 5/5 rating but if I can rate more then I would love too!💪🔥

GOOGLE
Ken Bolen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2020
GOOGLE
David Ikram
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Stacey Ekstedt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Sagar Randhawa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
GOOGLE
Cole Reid
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2020
Cole Reid

Cooper helped me get into the vehicle I wanted at the payments I wanted! Very pleased with the end result, thank you Sherwood Nissan I love my new Rogue.

GOOGLE
Jackson Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-2-2020
GOOGLE
Christopher Salgado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-2-2020
GOOGLE
lorraine irwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
GOOGLE
Tanya Sherwood
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
Tanya Sherwood

Andrew and Rob were super fantastic to deal with! Delivered my new car to Lloydminster on a Sunday night. Couldn’t ask for more😎

GOOGLE
Sukhwinder Johal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2020
GOOGLE
David Castillo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
David Castillo

My key FOB is working again after reprogramming.👍

GOOGLE
Devesh Shukla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Devesh Shukla

Very helpful and accommodating staff. Got great deal on tires

GOOGLE
Makenna Covenden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2020
Makenna Covenden

Andrew and Robbie were amazing!! Thanks again

GOOGLE
Tara Giesinger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
5-27-2020